Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Huddles

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

2016-2017 Certified Huddles & Huddle Coaches

Advance HS
Cindi Gilliland
gilligan20@ymail.com



Cape Central HS
Scott Sanders
sanderss@capetigers.com




Charleston HS & MS
Jordan Williams
jtwilliams4s5939@gmail.com




Jackson HS
Amanda Forester
aforester@jr2mail.org




Jackson Jr H
Jennifer Lipe
jlipe@jr2mail.org




Oran HS
Brittney Duncan
breed@oran.k12.mo.us




Scott City HS
Stephen Hemby
hembys@scschools.k12.mo.us




Sikeston HS
Jennifer Hodgkiss
jhodgkiss@sikeston.k12.mo.us




Sikeston Jr H
Gabe Dement
gdement@sikeston.k12.mo.us




Zalma HS
Jessica Smith
smith.j@zalma.k12.mo.us